Consultants

Textbox Section
Jānis Straumēns

Area Manager Lattvia
Cell: +371 29209828
E-mail: janis.straumens@agerasales.com

 
Erdal Uzunoglu

Area Manager Turkey
Cell: +90 533 611 26 66
E-mail: erdal.uzunoglu@agerasales.com

 
Elisabete Mortari

Sales Administration Brasil
Cell: +55 11 96421 3487
E-mail: elisabete.mortari@agerasales.com

 
Per Henningsohn

Consult
Cell: +46 70 758 80 60
E-mail: per.henningsohn@agerasales.com

 
Simon Coleman

Consult
Cell: +46 70 212 19 80
E-mail: simon.coleman@agerasales.com

 
Peter Ingwaldson

Consult
Cell: +46 73 927 41 28
E-mail: peter.ingwaldson@agerasales.com

 
Robert Palotas

Consult

Cell: +46 70 743 80 90
E-mail: robert.palotas@agerasales.com

 
Claes Mellström

Consult

Cell: +46 70 585 55 40
E-mail: claes.mellstrom@agerasales.com

 
Wilhelm Tham

Consult

Cell: +46 70 747 11 12
E-mail: wilhelm.tham@agerasales.com

 
Rosario Cipriano

Consult
Phone: +39 3349998246
Phone assistant: +39 3294742029
E-mail: rosario.cipriano@agerasales.com

 
Rolf Bentsen

Marketing director

Cell: +46 73 500 76 71
E-mail: rolf.bentsen@agerasales.com

 
Mats Lundqvist Escobar

CEO
Cell: +46 70 333 0133
Cell: +55 21 8156 8416
E-mail: mats.lundqvist@agerasales.com